Bristol North Open Meet

Invites are out for the Bristol North Open Meet (Saturday 22nd and Saturday 29th September - please ignore dates on Active!) and entries are now (11th June) being sent to BNSC . Please click here for the meet programme...

May Swim Clinic

29th - 31st May 2018 from 9am until 4pm 

@ Clifton High School

Suitable for all swimmers in Junior Squad and above

Booking available at:

http://www.active.com/water-sports/swimming-registrations/may-clinic-2018

Easter camp and holidays

EASTER CAMP

Easter camp: 4th, 5th, 6th April  9am to 3pm, at Clifton High School Pool. Available for JD1 and above - bookings open now. £30 discount if you sign up before end of March.

https://www.active.com/bristol-unitedkingdom/water-sports/swimming-camps/easter-camp-2018

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Swim school, Junior Academy, JD1C, JD1H, JD1S, BDC, BDS, BDH and AG1 take a break for Easter. The last session is Friday 23rd March, and normal sessions resume on Monday 9th April.

There are no sessions for any squad over Easter weekend (Friday 30th March to Monday 2nd April) and no University pool training sessions on Tuesday 3rd April (University closure day), apart from Horfield on Sat 31st March – (Silver).

 Holiday training sessions are available as below:

Sunday 25th March:  as normal at Badminton (Bronze)

Tuesday 27th March: Horfield Leisure Centre, Bronze 7pm to 7.45pm, AG2 and Silver 7.45pm to 9pm, Masters 9pm to 10pm.

Saturday 31st March am: as normal at Horfield (Silver)

Tuesday 3rd April: Horfield Leisure Centre, Bronze 7pm to 7.45pm, AG2 and Silver 7.45pm to 9pm, Masters 9pm to 10pm.

Friday 6th April: Horfield Leisure Centre, Bronze 7.15pm to 8pm, AG2 and Silver 8pm to 9pm.

Saturday 7th April – no training due to CoB Open Meet

Sunday 8th April: as normal at Badminton

Normal sessions resume from Monday 9th April (Badminton closed Monday 9th).

BHSC Club kit now available to buy online

We are pleased to announce that from Monday 5th March our club kit supplier will be Xpertees , a new online mini shop where parents can order kit and have delivered straight to home. As well as polo shirts and hoodies you’ll find T-shirts, shorts, track pants and a beanie hat. 

Swim hats are still available from Hilary and club coaches at £7 each. These are not available online because they come from a different supplier.

Clicking on the link below will take you directly to the BHSC mini shop.
http://www.xpertees.co.uk/products/mini-shops/bristol-henleaze-swimming-club